Tips For Traveling Internationally With AT&T

***We have moved our WordPress blog to our own server.

You can read this article in its entirety here:

http://www.wirelessiqllc.com/blog/2008/06/11/tips-for-traveling-internationally-with-att/

Whether you travel to foreign countries for business purposes or just plan on vacationing, there are steps you can take to ensure you do not return to the country with an enormous cell phone bill.
Here is a handy guide if you are an AT&T mobility subscriber and plan to travel to international destinations. There are many things to consider before leaving the United States with your AT&T phone:

Contact us if you have any questions regarding international traveling or anything else pertaining to wireless.

Ben
ben@wirelessiqllc.com
www.wirelessiqllc.com

Continue reading…

2 thoughts on “Tips For Traveling Internationally With AT&T

  1. Pingback: Tips for Traveling Abroad with AT&T - Cell Phone Forums

  2. This is great information. Thanks for publishing these tips. I will hopefully be going to Austria again this year but this is the first time I will have a Blackberry. I want to seriously make sure I don’t overage myself into oblivion. Texting will be the hard part, I think. I will have to resist the temptation to reply by txt. They will have to wait for an email from the laptop. Again, great info. Thanks!

Leave a comment